WebiPhoneAndroid
Sign-in methods and account deletion
You can set a password in settings, and account deletion shows what will be lost.
Sign-in
- Settings show which services are linked: Google, Apple, Yandex.
- You can change your password or set one for the first time, confirming with a code from an email.
Account
- Before deleting your account you see what will be lost: “340 words and 128 lessons”.
Dictionary
- The word card shows the HSK level.
- Added a length limit for words you add manually.
Learn more: How the dictionary works
Lessons
- Correct answer options no longer disappear in the first lessons.
Web 3.2.1 · iPhone 3.2.1 · Android 2.2.1
